Contact Us

Amanda Tripp- Chapter Leader & Chair
amanda@slowfoodshoreline.org

Renee Cook- Vice Chair
renee@slowfoodshoreline.org

Michael Cook- Treasurer
michael@slowfoodshoreline.org

Margaret Read- Membership and Communications Leader
margaret@slowfoodshoreline.org

Carly Yearsley- Volunteer Leader
carly@slowfoodshoreline.org

Mig Halpine- Partnership Leader
mig@slowfoodshoreline.org

 

 

Check out what we’ve been doing!

Michael de...
Slow Food ...
Identifyin...
Shannon ou...
 Good times!
A swapper ...
Beautiful ...
Stuffed Pu...
«   »

Get Involved

Sign up to received our monthly email newsletter, and learn about opportunities to get involved